Thanks + the Bright Idea

I have not been keeping up with my writing. Shame on me! First of all, I want to say thank you for the comments, the likes, and the link-backs. I’m glad my one decent post was worth reading. Hopefully there will be more substantive posts to come.

Secondly, I finally feel like I have the motivation to work on my big writing project. Over the next year or so, I’m going to be doing interviews with as many willing people as I can find about their personal stories (on a specific topic), and when I have enough material, I’m going to edit and compile them into a book. Hopefully that book will be published, because that would be great. I don’t want to reveal too much information before I know exactly where this is going, but I will post updates as I go. Wish me luck! I’ll be starting this weekend.

‘Til then, peace out.

Leave a Reply

